Did you know that LinkedIn has it’s own YouTube channel? It’s latest video takes a look at LinkedIn’s enhancements to their “Who’s Viewed Your Profile” feature:
This means LinkedIn users can now see a lot more information about who is viewing their profile. If they so wish, users can now even block other members from viewing their LinkedIn profile. Apparently this has been a highly requested feature though why anyone would want to be secretive after choosing to join a platform intended for networking might seem a bit of a contradiction.
If you have any questions or comments about these changes, please make use of the comments section below.
Filed in: Home Page